Teacher Directory – Upper Grades

Administration Guidance
Lower Grades Upper Grades
Specials

Upper Grades

Audrey Lafalaise
Pod 6 – Math/Science
alafalaise@robertesimon.org
Room 503

Kiran Adams
Pod 6 – ELA/Social Studies
kadams@robertesimon.org
Room 501

Lerone Beroukhim
Pod 6 – ICT
lberoukhim@robertesimon.org
Room –

Alison Schwimmer
Pod 7 – Math/Science
aschwimmer@robertesimon.org
Room 502

Stephanie Harvey
Pod 7 – ELA/SS
sharvey@robertesimon.org
Room 506

Jennifer Salerno
Pod 7 – ICT
jsalerno@robertesimon.org
Room –

Amy Gutierrez
Bridges – Self Contained
agutierrez@robertesimon.org
Room 509

Ximoara Menendez
Bridges – Transitional Bilingual
xmenendez@robertesimon.org
Room 511

Tony Toral
Pod 8 – Math/Science
ttoral@robertesimon.org
Room 512

Jasmin Copeland
Pod 8 – ELA/Social Studies
jcopeland@robertesimon.org
Room 510

Daniel Gonzalez
Pod 8 – ICT
dgonzalez@robertesimon.org
Room –