Teacher Directory – Lower Grades

Administration Guidance
Lower Grades Upper Grades
Specials
Pre-K K 1st
2nd 3rd 4th
5th ESL/SETSS

Lower Grades

Myra Sanches
Pre-K
msanches@robertesimon.org
Room 216

Cita Coqueran
Pre-K
ccoqueran@robertesimon.org
Room 218

Kate Hernandez
K-011 – Monolingual
khernandez@robertesimon.org
Room 211

Annie Infante
K-012 – ICT
ainfante@robertesimon.org
Room 214

Diana Botet
K-012 – ICT
dbotet@robertesimon.org
Room 214

Katherine Trivino
K-013 – Dual Language
ktrivino@robertesimon.org
Room 209

Merici Rodriguez
K-014 – Dual Language
mrodriguez@robertesimon.org
Room 212

Milena Goldfayn
K-016 – Gifted & Talented
mgoldfayn@robertesimon.org
Room 213

Brittany Walters
K-2-129 – Self Contained
bwalters@robertesimon.org
Room 215

Anna Miller
1-101 – Mono-lingual
amiller@robertesimon.org
Room 206

Johanna Mejia
1-102 – ICT
jmejia@robertesimon.org
Room 207
http://class1-102.weebly.com/

Nicole Siegel
1-102 – ICT
nsiegel@robertesimon.org
Room 207
http://class1-102.weebly.com/

Marlene Raza
1-103 – Dual Language (En)
mraza@robertesimon.org
Room 204

Michelle Vilaprino
1-104 – Dual Language (Sp)
mvilaprino@robertesimon.org
Room 202

Lindsey Berg
1-106 – Gifted & Talented
lberg@robertesimon.org
Room 219

Lorraine Beppel
2-201 – Mono-lingual
lbeppel@robertesimon.org
Room 203

Alanna Kowalski
2-202 – ICT
akowalski@robertesimon.org
Room 301

Sara Frankel
2-202 – ICT
sfrankel@robertesimon.org
Room 301

Eliza Clark
2-203 – Dual Language (En)
eclark@robertesimon.org
Room 302

Libertad Villasana
2-204 – Dual Language (Sp)
lvillasana@robertesimon.org
Room 304

Ronald Millar
2-206 – Gifted & Talented
rmillar@robertesimon.org
Room 306

Jamea Walker
3-301 – Mono-lingual
jwalker@robertesimon.org
Room 301

Gina Patronaggio
3-302 – ICT
gpatronaggio@robertesimon.org
Room 303

Sara Stone
3-302 – ICT
sstone@robertesimon.org
Room 303

Yesenia Guzman
3-303 – Dual Language (En)
yguzman@robertesimon.org
Room 319

Xaymara Rosado
3-304 – Dual Language (Sp)
xrosado@robertesimon.org
Room 317

Nilla Ingravallo
3-306 – Gifted & Talented
ningravallo@robertesimon.org
Room 307

Kelly Hogan
3rd-5th-439 – Self Contained
khogan@robertesimon.org
Room 305

Lynn Conners
4-401 – Mono-lingual
lconners@robertesimon.org
Room 308

Erin LaGuardia
4-402 – ICT
elaguardia@robertesimon.org
Room 310

Maureen Ginther
4-402 – ICT
mginther@robertesimon.org
Room 310

Nichole Veach
4-403 – Dual Language (En)
nveach@robertesimon.org
Room 313

Gleny Duran
4-404 – Dual Language (Sp)
gduran@robertesimon.org
Room 315

Darya Manrique
4-406 – Gifted & Talented
dmanrique@robertesimon.org
Room 318

Marjorie Guigliano
5-501 – Mono-lingual
mguigliano@robertesimon.org
Room 309

Madeline Zardoya
5-502 – ICT
mzardoya@robertesimon.org
Room 311

Meghan Reidy
5-502 – ICT
mreidy@robertesimon.org
Room 311

Karen Mondol
5-504 – Dual Language (Both)
kmondol@robertesimon.org
Room 320

Patrick Seeney
5-506 – Gifted & Talented
pseeney@robertesimon.org
Room 316

Sandra Chan
ESL – K-8
schan@robertesimon.org
Room 217

Enith Machado
SETSS – K-8
emachado@robertesimon.org
Room 217

Catherine Dignan
SETSS – K-8
cdignan@robertesimon.org
Room 217