Specials Directory

Administration Guidance
Lower Grades Upper Grades
Specials

Specials

Pablo Beracochea
Performing Arts – Pre-K, 2, 5, 7, Bridges
pberacochea@robertesimon.org
Room 508B, 218B

Michael David
Music/Drama – 1, 2, 6, 8
mdavid@robertesimon.org
Room 508B, 218B

Christina Mallette-Delatolo
Science – 3, 4, 5
cmd@robertesimon.org
Room –

Kevin Seeney
Physical Education – 5, 6, 7, 8
kseeney@robertesimon.org
Gym 5

Alix Delinois
Art – 5, 6, 7, 8
adelinois@robertesimon.org
Room 508A

Peter Kendzor
Technology – K, 1, 2, 3, 4
pkendzor@robertesimon.org
Room 312

Lisa Demas
Art/Architecture – K, 1, 2, 3, 4
ldemas@robertesimon.org
Room 201

Gregory Concannon
Physical Education
gconcannon@robertesimon.org
Gym 1

Jessica Scanlon
ELA Coach
jscanlon@robertesimon.org
Room 314

Annelly Rodas
Math Coach
arodas@robertesimon.org
Room 314