Who’s Who @ PS/MS 165


ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Castellano-Folkes
Principal

acastellano@robertesimon.org
Ext. 0
Room 208

Mr. Strang
Assistant Principal

tstrang@robertesimon.org
Ext. 5071
Room 507A

 


TEACHERS (Pre-K to 5th Grade)
Ms. Sanches
Pre-K

msanches@robertesimon.org
Room 216
Universal Pre-K

Ms. Coqueran
Pre-K

ccoqueran@robertesimon.org
Room 218
Universal Pre-K

Ms. Hernandez
K-011

khernandez@robertesimon.org
Room 211
Mono-lingual

Ms. Infante
K-012

ainfante@robertesimon.org
Room 214
ICT

Ms. Botet
K-012

dbotet@robertesimon.org
Room 214
ICT

Ms. Trivino
K-013

ktrivino@robertesimon.org
Room 209
Dual Language

Ms. Moe
K-014

tmoe@robertesimon.org
Room 212
Dual Language

Ms. Dressel
K-016

edressel@robertesimon.org
Room 213
Gifted & Talented

Ms. Walters
K-2-129

bwalters@robertesimon.org
Room 215
Self-Contained

Ms. Miller
1-101

amiller@robertesimon.org
Room 206
Mono-lingual

Ms. Mejia
1-102

jmejia@robertesimon.org
Room 207
ICT

Ms. Siegel
1-102

nsiegel@robertesimon.org
Room 207
ICT

Ms. Raza
1-103

mraza@robertesimon.org
Room 204
Dual Language (En)

Ms. Vilaprino
1-104

mvilaprino@robertesimon.org
Room 202
Dual Language (Sp)

Ms. Muela
1-106

kmuela@robertesimon.org
Room 219
Gifted & Talented

Ms. Beppel
2-201

lbeppel@robertesimon.org
Room 203
Mono-lingual

Ms. Clark
2-202

eclark@robertesimon.org
Room 306
ICT

Ms. Melillo
2-202

smelillo@robertesimon.org
Room 306
ICT

Ms. Weiss
2-203

cweiss@robertesimon.org
Room 302
Dual Language (En)

Ms. Pena
2-204

ppena@robertesimon.org
Room 304
Dual Language (Sp)

Mr. Millar
2-206

rmillar@robertesimon.org
Room 316
Gifted & Talented
2-206 Class Page

Ms. Walker
3-301

jwalker@robertesimon.org
Room 301
Mono-lingual

Ms. Patronaggio
3-302

gpatronaggio@robertesimon.org
Room 303
ICT

Ms. Stone
3-302

sstone@robertesimon.org
Room 303
ICT

Ms. Guzman
3-303

yguzman@robertesimon.org
Room 319
Dual Language (En)

Ms. Rosado
3-304

xrosado@robertesimon.org
Room 317
Dual Language (Sp)

Ms. Parks
3-306

cparks@robertesimon.org
Room 307
Gifted & Talented

Ms. Watts
3rd-5th-439

jwatts@robertesimon.org
Room 305
Self-Contained

Ms. Avlonitis
4-401

eavlonitis@robertesimon.org
Room 308
Mono-lingual

Ms. Laguardia
4-402

elaguardia@robertesimon.org
Room 310
ICT

Ms. Maiorella
4-402

dmaiorella@robertesimon.org
Room 310
ICT

Ms. Veach
4-403

nveach@robertesimon.org
Room 313
Dual Language (En)

Ms. Duran
4-404

gduran@robertesimon.org
Room 315
Dual Language (Sp)

Mr. Seeney
4th-5th-406

pseeney@robertesimon.org
Room 318
Gifted & Talented

Mr. Andrade
5-501

sandrade@robertesimon.org
Room 309
Mono-lingual

Ms. Mallette-Delatolo
5-502

cmd@robertesimon.org
Room 311
ICT

Ms. Abraham
5-502

fweintraub@robertesimon.org
Room 311
ICT

Ms. Mondol
5-503

kmondol@robertesimon.org
Room 320
Dual Language (En/Sp)

 


TEACHERS (6th to 8th Grade)
Ms. Lafalaise
601, 602

alafalaise@robertesimon.org
Room 503
Math/Science

Ms. Adams
601, 602

kadams@robertesimon.org
Room 501
ELA/Social Studies

Ms. Gordon
701, 702, 801, 802

rgordon@robertesimon.org
Room 511
ELA

Mr. Mincone
701, 702, 801, 802

amincone@robertesimon.org
Room 509
Math

Ms. Schwimmer
701, 702, 801, 802

aschwimme@robertesimon.org
Room 512
Science

Ms. Wheeler
701, 702, 801, 802

vwheeler@robertesimon.org
Room 510
Social Studies

Ms. Gutierrez
449

agutierrez@robertesimon.org
Room 508b
All (S/C)

Ms. Bailey
602, 702, 802, ICT

sbailey@robertesimon.org

ELA/Math

Ms. Simpson
602, 702, 802, ICT

ssimpson@robertesimon.org
Science/Social Studies

Ms. Dignan
SETSS, 602 ,ICT

cdignan@robertesimon.org
Room 217
ELA/Social Studies

Mr. Toral
6-703, 803

ttoral@robertesimon.org
Room 502
Dual Language,Math,Admin Intern

Ms. Rivera
6-703, 803

crivera@robertesimon.org
Room 508
Dual Language, ELA, Admin Intern

Mr. Beracochea
PK, 5, 6-703, 803

pberacochea@robertesimon.org
Dual Language, Science, Art

Ms. Vukicevic
6-703, 803

evukicevic@robertesimon.org
Dual Language, Social Studies, AIS

Ms. Bell
5, 6 7, 8

lbell@robertesimon.org
Room 514
Science Lab, AIS

Mr. Seeney
5, 6, 7, 8

kseeney@robertesimon.org
Gym 5
PE

Mr. Delinois
5, 6, 7, 8

adelinois@robertesimon.org
Room 506
Art

Mr. Kendzor
K, 1, 2, 3, 4

pkendzor@robertesimon.org
Room 312
Technology

Mr. David
K, 1, 2, 3, 4

mdavid@robertesimon.org
Room 218A
Music/Drama

Ms. Demas
K, 1, 2, 3, 4

ldemas@robertesimon.org
Room 201
Art/Architecture

Mr. Concannon
K, 1, 2, 3, 4

gconcannon@robertesimon.org
Gym 1
PE

 


OFFICE STAFF
Ms. Rivera
Parent Coordinator

crivera@robertesimon.org
Ext. 1141
Room 100

Ms. Valle
Community Assistant

cvalle@robertesimon.org
Ext. 0
Room 208

Ms. Hidalgo
Family Worker

nhidalgo@robertesimon.org
Ext. 0
Room 208

 


SUPPORT AND INTERVENTION
Ms. Calvo
Guidance Counselor

tcalvo@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 314

Mr. Ortega
Guidance Counselor

aortega@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 500

Ms. Chan
ESL

schan@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 217

Ms. Scanlon
Coach

jscanlon@robertesimon.org
ELA Coach
Room 314

Ms. Rodas
Coach

arodas@robertesimon.org
Math Coach
Room 314

Ms. Bachan
Speech

sbachan@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 304

Ms. Motta
Speech

zmotta@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 502a

Mr. Hernandez
Speech

phernandez@robertesimon.org
6/8/2015
Room 510a

Ms. Richkin
OT

jrichkin@robertesimon.org
K-8
Room 217